Vospers Exeter Vospers, Exeter
Marsh Barton

Andrew Hatfield

New Ford CMA Sales Manager



New Ford CMA Sales Manager

Ashley Howe-Roland

Used Car Sales Executive



01392 285547 ashley.howe-roland@vospers.com

Ashley Jackson

Used Car CMA Sales Manager


Ashley Jackson

01392 250141 ashley.jackson@vospers.com

Brian Finnimore

Exeter CMA parts manager



Exeter CMA parts manager

Daniel Grout

Used Car Sales Business Manager


Daniel Grout

daniel.grout@vospers.com 01392 285547

Daniel Stork

Transaction Manager



Transaction Manager

Jack Bradbrook

Trainee Used Car Sales Executive


Jack Bradbrook

01392 285547 jack.bradbrook@vospers.com

John Ansley

Used Car Sales Executive



01392 285547 john.ansley@vospers.com

Joshua Fuller

New Car Sales Executive



New Car Sales Executive

Matt Rule

Service Manager



Service Manager

Nicholas Jenkins

Ford Sales Controller



Ford Sales Controller

Paul Bassett

Parts Manager Peugeot/Citroen



Vospers Marsh Barton Parts Manager Peugeot/Citroen

Peter Atyeo

Used Car Sales Executive


Peter Atyeo

01392 285547 peter.atyeo@vospers.com

Rupert Hunter

New Car Sales



New Car Sales

Shelby Selinas

Ford Sales Controller



Ford Sales Controller

Stephen Shrubb

Used Car Sales Executive



01392 285547 stephen.shrubb@vospers.com

Tashe Lewis

Sales Executive



Sales Executive

Car Comparison Chart:

Overview

  • Price
  • Body Type
  • Engine Size/Fuel Type
  • Transmission